Today, I was an interior decorator…

by prettying up my room. It’s pointless because I’ll be moving into my mumma’s home in a few days. I had been cleaning and organizing when I got bit by the decorating bug. Fine by me.

The top of my dresser. I still need to subtract something but, I can't decide which.

Focal piece for my nighstand. I bunched together some peacock feathers, rhinestone buds, clearance roses from halloween, and a handmade ceramic base.

This ceramic piece was made by MOI!

Up close of the piece. I love the rhinestone buds.

Also, I miss my seeesterr.

Christmas with my honey. We matched our tops on purpose.

Not much else to say about today. A lot of stuff happened. I just don’t want to talk about it. I’ll get all worked up and stressed again. So, for the rest of my evening I will be blog reading. It’s fantastic escapism. I just live vicariously through all of you.

Leave a Reply

