What you could have been…

is an astronaut, a firefighter, or in my case… a blogger.

Thus, today I begin a new blog, because it’s never too late to become what you could have been. What I am now and have been includes: dancer,runner, makeup artist, student, eating disordered, christian, sister, bringer of truth.

I am going to share all of these parts of me with the blog world. I have been living in what has been known as “Chelsealand” for far too long. I have thoughts, experiences, and simple mundane happenings that I keep to myself and that time is over. I’m not sure what I want to be next, but this is what I want to be right now.

Leave a Reply

